Staff Directory

Justine Alberts jalberts@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1373Hawthorne Elementary

Andree Anderberg aanderberg@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1374Hawthorne Elementary

Anne Bartsch abartsch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1378Hawthorne Elementary

Jennifer Bauer jbauer@helenaschools.org

Student Teacher
+1-406-324-1385Hawthorne Elementary

LeeAnn Berry lberry@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1381Hawthorne Elementary

Heather Bode HBode@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1390Hawthorne Elementary

Barbara Broderick bbroderick@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1372Hawthorne Elementary

Barbara Carroll bcarroll@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Kimberly Carson kcarson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1379Hawthorne Elementary

John Chaffee jochaffee@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1395Hawthorne Elementary

Kelly Connolly KConnolly1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1378Hawthorne Elementary

Abigail Davidson ADavidson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Hawthorne Elementary

Ava Dunnehoff ADunnehoff@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1377Hawthorne Elementary

Nicole Evans NEvans@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1396Kessler Elementary
+1-406-324-1700Hawthorne Elementary

Jennifer Fitzpatrick JFitzpatrick@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1380Hawthorne Elementary

Linde Hennessy lhennessy@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1389Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-900Ray Bjork Learning Center

Lindsay Hicks lhicks@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1386Hawthorne Elementary

Jeanette Higgins jhiggins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1387Hawthorne Elementary

Denise Linjanen dlinjanen@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Bethany MacQuarrie BMacQuarrie@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1381Hawthorne Elementary

Kathleen McGree KMcGree@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

John McGregor JMcGregor@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Mark McGuire MMcGuire1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1375Hawthorne Elementary

Erika McMillin emcmillin@helenaschools.org

Social Services Coordinator
+1406-324-1454Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1389Rossiter Elementary
+1-406-324-1624Warren Elementary

Shannon McNamee smcnamee@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2481Capital High
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Jenny Moore jmoore@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1388Hawthorne Elementary

Hope Morrison hmorrison@helenaschools.org

Library
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Jolene Novak jnovak@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Brittany Renshaw BRenshaw1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1388Hawthorne Elementary

Amber Roope ARoope@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Joesy Rye JRye@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Kendra Screnar kscrenar@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1387Hawthorne Elementary

Elizabeth Swenson eswenson@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Brenda Terry bterry@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Tamara Wadhams twadhams@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Amanda Walking Child awalkingchild@helenaschools.org

IEFA
+1-406-324-2815Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary