Staff Directory

Justine Alberts jalberts@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1373Hawthorne Elementary

Jennifer Bauer jbauer@helenaschools.org

First Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1385Hawthorne Elementary

Heather Bode HBode@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1390Hawthorne Elementary

Barbara Carroll bcarroll@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1382Hawthorne Elementary

Kimberly Carson kcarson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1379Hawthorne Elementary

Brittney Cecrle bcecrle@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1395Hawthorne Elementary

Kelly Connolly KConnolly1@helenaschools.org

Instructional Coach Teacher
Hawthorne Elementary

Abigail Davidson ADavidson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Hawthorne Elementary

Ava Dunnehoff ADunnehoff@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1377Hawthorne Elementary

Nicole Evans NEvans@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1396Hawthorne Elementary

Sarah Greenwood sgreenwood@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist SPED
+1-406-324-1393Hawthorne Elementary

Linde Hennessy lhennessy@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2900Hawthorne Elementary
Ray Bjork Learning Center

Jeanette Higgins jhiggins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1387Hawthorne Elementary

Patrick Howard PHoward1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1375Hawthorne Elementary

Makayla Kennelly mkennelly@helenaschools.org

Instructional Tutor
406-324-1389Hawthorne Elementary

Shelly Maag smaag@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2766Hawthorne Elementary

Bethany MacQuarrie BMacQuarrie@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1381Hawthorne Elementary

Mark McGuire MMcGuire1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1375Hawthorne Elementary

Hope Morrison hmorrison@helenaschools.org

Library
+1-406-324-1374Helena Middle
Hawthorne Elementary

Jolene Novak jnovak@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1386Hawthorne Elementary

Brittany Renshaw BRenshaw1@helenaschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
+1-406-324-1388Hawthorne Elementary

Kristyna Rudio KRudio@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1378Hawthorne Elementary

Joesy Rye JRye@helenaschools.org

Teacher
406-324-1394Hawthorne Elementary

Carly Stout CStout@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1372Hawthorne Elementary

Brenda Terry bterry@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Tamara Wadhams twadhams@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1370Hawthorne Elementary

Amanda Walking Child awalkingchild@helenaschools.org

IEFA
+1-406-324-2815Hawthorne Elementary
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary